CONTRACT DETAILS

Awarded Vendor: MooreCo Inc.

Contract Name: Educational Furniture

Contract Number: 4400018945

Contract Term: 12/6/2018 – 12/5/2019

End User Discounts: 50% off current list prices

PRICE LISTS

2019 MooreCo Price List

2019 MooreCo Soft Seating Price List

2019 Vanerum Price List

States Serviced: South Carolina

Freight: Included in discount above

Installation: Included in discount above

Vendor Contact(s):

Scott Kurtzman

Bid/Contract Manager

(419) 989-1269

skurtzman@moorecoinc.com

Melissa Kirk

Bid/Quote Manager

(800) 749-2258

mkirk@moorecoinc.com

AUTHORIZED DEALERS

Carolina Furnishings & Design

440 Hwy. 90 E.

Little River, SC 29566

Contact: Christina Berg

Phone: (843) 427-4852

E-Mail: ccberg24@gmail.com

www.cflplusd.com

 

Forms & Supply

PO Box 563953

Charlotte, NC 28256

Contact: Buddy Jordan

Phone: (800) 532-0335

E-Mail: buddy.jordan@formsandsupply.com

www.fsiofficefurniture.com

 

School Specialty

100 Paragon Parkway

Mansfield, OH 44903

Contact: Leonard Adkins

Phone: (419) 589-1656

E-Mail: leonard.adkins@schoolspecialty.com

www.schoolspecialty.com

 

Nu-Idea School Supply Co.

710 South Guignard

Sumter, SC 29150

Contact: Mike Sawyer

Phone: (800) 922-0424

E-Mail: msawyer@nu-idea.com

www.nu-idea.com

 

Ernie Morris Enterprises

220 N. Main St., Suite 500

Greenville, SC 29601

Contact:

Phone: (843) 217-7390

E-Mail: salesteam@erniemorris.com

www.erniemorris.com